“The One Month courses helped me launch an app that would have cost $20,000 using a Rails Developer, but I built it myself in a weekend.”
– Alex Kehaya, Consultant & Entrepreneur
Our membership requires a subscription, so you'll be billed each month (or year) until you cancel. This allows you to take advantage of your membership benefits, including the self-paced courses in our Learning Library and the $100 discounts on bootcamps, for as long as you need to complete each course. But don't worry - you can cancel online any time.
You have access as long as you're a member. If you want to take our members-only courses over multiple months, no problem. Keep your subscription as long as you want.
All of our classes and bootcamps are designed to be completed in one month, but our students sometimes want to do it all in one weekend, or take longer and pace it out over a few months. It's up to you – you have access to our Learning Library as long as you're a member.
When you cancel, you'll continue to have access to our Library Courses until the end of your current billing cycle. After the billing cycle ends, you will need to re-subscribe to continue your course.
Your membership gives you unlimited access to all self-paced courses in the Learning Library. Premium 30-Day Bootcamps, which are four-week courses that run on a strict schedule and with a real-time instructor, are not included in the membership. However, as a member, you get $100 off every bootcamp. You can use this discount on as many bootcamps as you’d like.
All of our Premium Courses and Learning Library self-paced courses are available to non-members for a one-time charge. You can find prices listed on each courses’ landing page.